Who we are

On this page you can list team members by defining them in _data/team.yml.

Federico Dassereto

Football lover, Database passionate

Chiara Accinelli

PhD Student in Computer Science. Interested in (but not only) Fair Data Management.

Debora Engelmann
Issa Mouawad
Francesco Dagnino

Postdoctoral Researcher in Theoretical Computer Science at DIBRIS, University of Genova and member of the Genoa Logic Group

Matteo Moro
Eros Viola
Elena Nicora
Claudio Mancinelli
Daniele Traversaro
Pietro Barbieri
Luca Ciccone
Andrea Fasciglione
Riccardo Bianchini